BREAKING: Ekiti Guber; Results from two local government areas announced

The All Progressives Congress (APC) takes the lead in two Local Government Areas of Ikere and Emure in the ongoing gubernatorial elections in Ekiti State.

From the results announced at the LGA Comparison Center in Ikere, APC’s Abiodun Oyebanji has 12,086 votes, followed by Peoples Democratic Party’s Bisi Kolawole with 3,789 votes, while Segun Oni of Social Democratic Party has 1,934 votes to a distant third place.

In Emure, Oyebanji has 7,728 votes while Oni lagged behind with 3,445 votes, followed by Kolawole with 2,610 votes.

See also  Nigeria Women Need To Build Capacity - Poly Lecturer
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments